Story: # Unbelief Author - Aryan Rofi (Visionary Mystery) .

in #life6 years ago

-How are you funding?
You're here! [Shivering shivering]
-Money, you wished to see.
-Asa had no time to get it.
I'll be back shortly.
But ...
-Take a word.
-Come on.
-What can you get to touch your lips?

  • I did not remember the time of breakup.
    I was doing break-up or you!
    Please, please, now please.
    Nah, you know about my obstacle.
    -What's the point!
    Do not do!
    Oh God, okay.
    After getting the order, I proceeded towards the lip of my daughter. After seeing my step, the nurse closed the eyes, I also stopped the joints and mixed the lips with my lips.
    A man continued to live like that for a while, suddenly a gentleman loudly said, "Nidhi."
    Both of them were surprised.
    The gentleman is left to understand that he is the fund's father.
    When there was no way to escape, the head remained low.
    What are they going on [for fundraising]
    Nidhi kept lying silently. The gentleman came forward to get me without any answers.
    Where are you?
    -Faridpur (low voice)
    What is it?
  • (........)
    -What is the answer, what are you doing here?
    -Unique Uncle ...
    Then there is a word "thongs".
    Get out of here.
    Without speaking, I went straight to Alim and walked from Haspal to the head.
    How did you date? (Alim)
  • Come on with an ice cream, then tell me.
    What do you do with iCrim? (Alim)
    Come on, see what I can see.
  • Well.
    After waiting for a while, the boy brought the ice cream ice cream.
    With the help of ice cream in great danger, forty taka ice cream on the neck!
    -Though income at the end
    -Hama ball.
    -Galata grew upside down.
    To increase the cheek, one of the poisonous peas.
    Why are you?
    -What do you like in the neck?
    -Ice.
    -That's about income
    In the heart of the city, ice-cream antique products, we have to work with ice cream for five taka.
    It's okay, but it's about two.
    -Cano
    -Don't mention
    To finish the match, the boy appeared with the ice cream of five taka.
    Then I started to put ice cream on my cheeks.
    What happened to your chest?
    -That's what's happened.
    -Man! Do you have a shawl?
    -Respect, let's be my father-in-law.
    -Callier said.
    Then I told Alim all clear.
    The boy started to laugh and laughing.
    Then he jumped for a while and got into his match with him.

After finishing lunch, I went to the roof to spend time alone with nature.
Standing under the open sky, the side of the building looks like the hill.
It is easy to go one hill to another mountain.
Looking at the beautiful women below the roof, I started thinking, "Ayeen is a good goddess."
Suddenly, the pocket cellphone was played.
I was happy to see the unknown number ....
-Hello, Assalamu Wallaiqum.
You're Rafi!
-Web
Hurry to the hospital, hurry.
-Which!
Dictator has asked to eat medicine at the time-to-time diet, but the girl insists on you and ate no medicine at noon.
Uncle, I'm coming right now.
Cutting the call, looking at the blue sky, began thinking about the funding. Brayne Tumor Treasurer The doctor advised to take two injections morning and night.
Time-to-time was all going well. The baby's problem was getting quite slowly. Fortunately, one day he got into a quarrel with him.
Talking totale off, Nidhi then insisted on me to over-injection injections injecting her body.
The problem for which has a huge form for some time.
After informing the doctor, the only way the doctor talks about the operation, where only 40%
However, the fate of the fate and the fate of the fate is the victory.
I did not know much after the news but ran too late for the killer.
I started feeling bad about myself, the reason for the occurrence is only because today I am
Suddenly there was fear in mind when thinking of thinking, "Nidhi's father would not call him again!"
.
Falling from the roof, I went to the hospital and went to the hospital.
After reaching the third floor on the cabin 307, I saw Nidhi lying on the bed. And beside her father-in-law talking about sitting.
Seeing me, his father asked me to come inside.
Like a gentle boy, I entered inside.
-Now mother, now eating. [Aimed at the fund] (Uncle)

  • Get a spread of the store from here. (Nidhi)
    I'll bring it back. (Uncle)
    Just bring it. (Nidhi)
  • Well. (Uncle)
    You also go with your father. (Nidhi)
    What will I do? (Aunty)
    -Well, why will your mother go? (Aunty)
    -The drug is gone, it can be taken. (Nidhi)
  • Well, I'll bring it. (Uncle)
    -No, you look at the NURCHADS, so will Momu (Nidhi).
  • Well, go for Rafi, there is a need. (Uncle)
    Nah and stay, fear alone. (Nidhi)
    Without speaking, without speaking, I will talk alone with the paris Rafi. (Aunty)
    Nidhi then murmured and said, "Why do not you go."
    Auntie came out to laugh and meet with Uncle.
    .
    Both of them are silent for a while.
    I did not have the courage to look at the bottom and I stood on my head.
    Kahlo, sitting!
    -hum. [Sit down]
    -did you have lunch?
    -Hum.
    -Abu chur is angry to be killed?
    It's your father's right.
    -Seri
    -Why do not eat?
    -Abubu has killed you
    -Robbing, eat now.
    -Heat khako keikare!
    Oh, I'll feed you?
    -Yes!
    -Hum.
    .
    I am feeding the nidhi beside the drain, and the girl is dubbing me in the dub.
    After feeding the rice, he gave the medicine to the girl.
    Then the body of the girl lying on the bed laying.
    I sat beside me and started flicking my hand with a lightly wrapped head.
    Looking through the window, there is no more time left to clear the sun.
    Then see the wonderful scene with a special look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67