Story: Kidnapping marriage Writing: Jashim

in #life7 years ago

In the words Afrin kicked me and kidnapped him and married him. Although he does not lie, but kidnap would not have been if my little boy did not do monkeys. Ananya is burning me from birth. I went out of the house several times in her pains but could not stay without my crazy sister. He had a quarrel with me and thousands of people came to him with his brother. It can not be termed as the virtue of brotherhood love on earth. Likewise, there was a lot of huff and abderara I was in the store. Even though I called Anaena love lovingly, she always used to call me Devil. I would like to find happiness in this call. During my relationship with Afrin, I constantly blackmailed my needs. I used to buy ATM booths if I needed money for a party with his friends. I would like to make a shopping and take me with mastercards. And all his things had to be taken by me, because I used to fear my father very much, and he gave the threat of telling Afrin about his father every day. Dad picks me that he picks 80% of his money. He will double his Eid shopping once the father's money. And once in my money. This is the Eid that I have put on two years ago to wear the new clothes in front of friends. And seeing my situation, I always smiled at her face. He might have found the greatest happiness in the world by burning me.

Today, five years ago, when I finished honors, I was looking for a job. In the meantime, the college has gone on to say that during the summer holidays she will go to the house of Pufu to sit in Chittagong. My father sent me by saying that I could not go for the busyness of his job. But I did not even have the desire to go, I knew that Nim was looking for his profits. Even then, according to my father, I had to go with him in the city of Chittagong. The entire road was burned by me without any reason. Trying to silence the angry voice in the bus, the whole bus was thrown into the head. At the end of the jhario I give and Sario have to tell me.

I did not even have an introduction to Afrin. Sumariya came in my life before Afrin, but she could not keep him for a long time. The college life of love has ended in the end of college life. When my relationship with Sumaiya broke, my mental state was not good at all. Then, I was busy with my work, my sister, Anu. If I saw him getting upset he would have started teasing. So sometimes it seems, that the mad type sister does not have any idea that there is no one in the world on the wretched world. The only sister, who is the only one, can cut liver for brother. Monsieur duties for them to fill the life of younger sisters or to the elder brother's happiness. That is why I can not live without Anu.

After coming to the house of Pufur, I was standing in the ceiling in the afternoon and started smoking cigarettes. I can not say when I came in the roof, I was inclined to see the union of nature. How does the heat radiation mix with the blue sky? At one time, when the spark of the sun goes down, take a shape like a round chad. I have not seen anything more beautiful than this. When it rains, there is sun protection behind clouds. Rain fall out of the rain after the rain is spreading in the sky. But such a fate will look a little more peaceful than the other, and all the shapes from the back will fly in the air, "Hey devil thou cigarette khas, Gaza tajo khas" or "Hagar, throwing cigarettes and throwing a fire on his body. "I do not eat cigarettes," he said, "why do not you eat cigarettes?" I left the cigarette without eating it, and I took it to throw it. "I used to say" I'm too angry ", I do not play in front of me. I was afraid to tell you by phone. I was scared, I started to tell him, "Do not tell me my lakshi sister father, do not you tell me?" She began to quietly say " MB has ended Mar 39 phone recharge de So do not say anything. "I was mad and said," Where is it that you do not have the money to parents. "He began to speak sagging railona back to me," Why would I have you to count my money? You do not have to listen to me or I do my job. You keep me. "I ran to the front and said," I do not say anything to the father, I'll recharge the money. "He smiled on his face when he heard the reply of my mouth I did not wait any more than came down and started to recharge the money in his mobile from the shop and started walking around the house. Shamsuddin was to be in front of the molecules, the molecules saw me and started to say phuphuke "Devil's aunt asked him to see."

I did not understand anything Puffo looked at me with an angry eyes, I did not understand the meanings of anger, Pofu came to me and said to me, "What have you done on the roof?" The heartbeat grew to hear the question, once thought that the cigarette had told the nu pffu, but I did not even know what I said, "no matter how much I do not do anything". Pfufu once looked at the quintessentially and again said, "Who is eating the cigarette on the roof, what do you eat?" I started to say a little mildly. "I'm not eating these. The other boy ate I was just looking up the sky standing above. "Puffo breathed his breath and said," Let's be sure. It does not matter what kind of nonsense it is. "Puffo talked to his room, and I stopped from the big flood, leaving a long breath and turning towards the angry eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65