Following: "Fullness"

in #life6 years ago

Why are you so
How are you?

  • Always think about this. What do you think so?
  • If you hear what I think you will cry.
    Sapphire asked deeply, "Is it so good that I will cry?"
    Do not say please.
    Girl people live in the valley of endurance on the earth. But if you stop saying that you want to say this, then be patient. I enjoy it joyfully. Whether it's about depression.
  • Do not you tell me what happened?
    I am thinking now how you love tomorrow, today I would like to sit with so much interest. And if you give a gift, you will suddenly surprise me tomorrow and say 'love.' Now think about this.
    The crazy girl really hugged me and said love is much more. ♥♥
    Deep love in love.
    A pair of two fingers in front of the wiggle arm. Mild water has come in the corner of the eye. Tear off the tears and gently rub it in the chest. 'I love' and 'I love'.
  • Hmm. And you do not have to do Jahor's Adhan, do not have to pray.
  • I'm going. But ...
  • What?
  • You do not let romantic moments linger for a long time.
    Come on, come on my romantic come too close to the head.
  • Hmm. There are so many hairstyles that you can go to your tantani!
  • It will be better if people say bald I would love to have fun
  • Mama! Do not tell me bald, tell me that your jamite tadakala Why do you like to marry a married woman?
    I would love to have my honey
    Shut up. - Shut up! My money is gold What can I say in what I say? Which is my only asset to me.
    I am delighted to hear that in the face of my wife.
  • Listen to a little.
  • You can not see now, I'm cleaning the house.
  • Do not get involved again and again.
  • How many hobbies Then go to the mosque to end the congregation.
  • The thunder! My wife is not romantic at all!
  • Hey! I do not want to be romantic. Now go to the mosque.
    ,
    Jamaat was caught in the mosque by doing Wudu for doing. After returning to the house, I returned home. I came to see the wife sitting in front of me. No one can see the eyes of close close
    Muttering mild cry I got a little bit scared, the blue sore got hurt to me!
    What does this mean tears? Right now, I want to know more about the kitchen. And I feel guilty of being a criminal.
    The door to our house is south east corner. So slowly we got inside the door. I sat very close to the Nile. The ears were stunned and listened to the murmurs of the words. That voice is not clear with Kannan. But my mission is failing.
    At the end of the marriage of the wife's wife, the head was kept in front of her face with a glance.
    The wife did not show any reaction,
  • When actually?
  • This is a little earlier.
  • Sit down to eat rice.
  • Hmm. But one thing ...?
  • What are you talking about?
  • What were you praying for so long?
  • Do not eat before.
  • Do not say before. But I will not eat unless I say.
  • Back to the top
    -Home crazy Say so
  • I was just praying to Allah to send a man like you as a husband to my husband.
  • Alhamdulillah But ...?
  • But why?
    Why are you crying so loudly?
  • I'm not very afraid. I can stay in Paradise with you.
    I'm very scared. So we were crying and asking Allah Almighty, the Most Merciful, we can have two people to live in Paradise. If you are God in the place of God, He will make me the slave and serve me as a slave.
    I sat in the seat of his wife and sat on his thighs with his head. I swore wife's wrinkle in my eyes.
    I got up early in front of my wife.
    Taking it in the chest, I said, Allah does not disappoint his people, but give good news.
    And he is the one who grants all the privileges to whom he wishes, and takes away.
    I dare to Allah that he should keep me in my chest in the garden.
  • Amin. Do not eat.
  • Come on.
  • It's been a long time, you just feed me. Do not have to be a little different today.
  • Well, my dear.
    Sapphire feeding me with the utmost interest
    Now I am the happiest person in the world? I think I'm happy.
    I washed my hands on the left and gave food to Nilara.
    Come on!
  • If you bite in hand?
  • I see, I saw the stomach on the finger of the jamaite. Do not eat too much pain?
  • Do not get hurt, do not get hurt!
  • It is good to get a little pain before the news of happiness. It can be enjoyed a bit more in the moment.
  • You are happy news!
    You're going to be a father.
  • What ...? Really ...?
  • Nay, lie!
    Please do not tell me, please, dear.
  • Hmm really
  • Well, bite my finger several more times. Bite it tightly.
  • Yes. I do not need a jackie.
    At the hands of the gull pulls the two of the chest near too.
    Come on, leave it to Babu.
  • You will not get it.
    The world seems different today. I will be a father I think I am going to be a father, how I feel like stirring.
    Blue seems to be more beautiful than ever since all day. He smiled and said laughing
  • You alone are my parents, I am also a mother.
    --I love you .. crazy
  • It's not crazy about me. Love you too ... crazy
    If you call it crazy at the beginning of the wedding, it is more beautiful to be happy.
  • That was when I was alone. And now we have a baby.
    --so what?
  • If you say madness in front of the boy, then it is true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66