Do you understand what you are changing day after day"?

in #life6 years ago

Spring afternoon All around, the new form of nature has been covered. After the conclusion of the dry winter, the rush of the new environment has been extinguished in the nature of the environment. I am sitting in the park bench and looking around. Then said the cloudy words lying next to them. I looked at the clouds and talked about him. He said again ...

  • What did you hear? Do you understand what you're going to change?
  • I do not know (I said calmly)

On seeing me, I looked at the cloud. I can see myself ruining the eye.

  • Do not look like this. You're changing and you do not know?

I removed the eyes from the side of the cloud and looked at the front and said ..
When a person is going to change, he does not understand that he is changing. It seems to him that he is going in his normal routine, but it seems to him that he is changing.

  • Is there any reason to change this? (Cloudy)
    I do not even understand that, but I try to understand.
  • Tell me a truth?

I looked at the clouds. Now the girl looks dry how dry it is. It seems very tensile. I said calmly ..

  • If I do not get enough, I do not lie. Now, depending on your question, tell the truth or lie.

I would like to see how cloudy the words look like. Now I do not know why I got scared. But what I said? Going down the goal, the lower lip said a little overcast.

  • Do you love me as before?

I heard laughing about the clouds and laughed at him. He was very surprised to see me. Because the person does not smile like this in the words. I said..

  • No, I do not love you as before. But you love more than ever before.

Listening to the word of the cloud just looked at me stealthily for a while He looks like his eyesight and he wants to tell me something. I'm still in the eye of seeing this Mayotte's eyes.
In the first year of the university, she saw the girl on the campus. The rain was raining on that day. There were not enough people on campus due to the constant rain. So maybe she was wet with some friends. She looked very handsome in white dress, jumpy rain and in dark black hair. Since then, we started to follow Meghalaya. I told him in an abate, I have some unpleasantness in my mind. I told my stubborn words. After hanging for six months, I was able to establish my existent existence in a beautiful afternoon.
..

  • Will you say something cloudy?
    I'm going, I do not like anything.
  • Take care of yourself.

The clouds went up. Maybe he wanted to say something special. I should have gigged his arm with his hand. But I did not want to know it. My interest has been decreasing day by day, from all things. If someone came and said, "See Alien, come on the roof of Abir, on the roof of your house, I will answer, what has happened to aliens?"

Standing still sat up and stood up. I do not like anything. By the time I am going to be random. It's 5 o'clock in the afternoon. At this time, how many chat friends have made before How much did the clouds cloud me But now it's not all like before. I miss them very much. Friends are no longer close. Everybody lives in a lot of work. When those days are remembered, we see indifference.

Come straight to the house. I do not like it unnecessarily. My main job is to show cartoons like kids sitting at home. But meeting Meghalaya is also a big task. However, the more you meet, the more love will be reduced. The less you see, the more love will grow, it's the cloud. But now I have more interest in seeing him with me.

Maghrib prayer ended one sleep. I wake up at 12 o'clock in the evening. But no one called me why? Oh why call? There is no one in the house. Ammu has gone to the small khala's house. Slowly got up and took a little from the refrigerator. Then the eyes looked towards the phone. 47 missed calls and 21 messages. 5 ammoor call. And the rest of the cloud After giving a call to Mamma, I gave a call to Meghalaya.

  • Hello? (I)
  • Hmm.
  • Actually I could not catch the phone so I slept.
  • Oh well
    Are you angry?
  • There is no profit in anger against you. I wonder about our breakup. Both of them will be good.
  • Are you speaking from the mind? (I)
  • I'm speaking from the heart. Because, you have become a stone statue of people as before. Have become unbalanced.
  • I think so. Well, whatever the breakup will be good?
  • Hmmm

The sound of light cry is heard from the other side. Although he is trying hard to keep it down, but he can not.

  • Well, if you keep it, then sleep by. (I)

I cut the phone. I know the cloud will cry now. Girls have a little reason to cry because of distress from nearby people. It's cloudy and now it's a breakup. It looks like the cheeks and the eyes will cry and cry all night.
Well, what if I go in front of the cloud home? Meghalad home soon after some of our home We'll be there in 5 minutes. Then I left the house. A little later came in front of Meghalad's house. The balcony of the Meghalaya verandah is seen from the road. Call me .. Receive one time ..

  • Hello cloud? (I)
  • Hmm
    I stand on the street of your house and wait for you to wait. If you come to the verandah a little.

Immediately cut the phone. I'm looking at the verandah of the cloud. We got the sound to open the gate. I did not come in the cloudy verandah and came straight out. Looking at his face, I realized that he had a lot of weeping. Huffy voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69