[Brother vs sister]

in #life6 years ago

After the results of the PSC came out, I gave a look to my eyes (little sister) that the Nobel was just in my hands. Then I said,
Resulted by the result 3.75. The world is shaking at the end of the results, so many great results have been achieved by the few people in the world. We are also proud. And if this result was to see Nawab Sirajuddaula before the last war, Violence Alexander Alexander leaked with the fan in the lungi after seeing this result.
After so long, looking at me with tears, I said,
-I'm sorry to hear what you were doing.
I see that great result. There is a result card in it. I do not want to be proud of showing it, but when I tell you that, my brain is a little fast, I can understand how much brilliant I was.
I do not want to, I have 10 dairy dairy chocolates and there's also chocolate biscuits.
-After saying that there is nothing in the PMC's Result, it is not an excuse or life, it is no use for life. In this little exam, what is the merit of his examination, you see that the number 6 in the admission test is brilliant, but the public exam is so much less sure that the paper is watching She sat down looking at the paper by looking at the wife's wife. The anger of the wife was raging on her papers. And the eyes do not bother you, these are the people who give these excuses or you are the one who is the big one.
.
When I heard this, my mother said to me, "Why did you change the tone of your words suddenly?" I said in your mouth, your daughter is a chewing gum, and I am not going to give me food to eat and eat it, this book or Ghasati Begum.
.
When watching TV I will watch the game and he will see the drama. Then I said,
If you see these habi jabs all day long then what is the need to keep such a channel? You will see what I will play, curse of this Kufa drama today. If you forget about the game in the game after 5 minutes you will be my sister.
I will go out of the dialogue, go out and watch the drama today. I will cry out loud, loudly, I will tell you the money from the drawer, whose witness I am.
I really doubt that my mother's stomach's sister has been brought up in a pickup.
-Ammuouwu ....
.
When I look at Gopal Joker and Mamu will see the drama. Whatever it is,
-What is it, is not it good to see the drama all the time. (Eye)
-Of course, in the drama of the drama, what is fun to learn, see Gopal Joker, how much good intelligence can be learned. (I)
What is the peace deal between them? (Mamu)
-What's that Mom, we will not be a brother or sister, who will be there, give me remote Gopal, it's over. (I)
If you look at the Gopal Joker, then do not go. (Eye)
.
After getting the share of the meal of Babur,
I was eating a little bit of food in my part, and I used to eat a little bit from here.
I will cut my hand with my hand.
Kya maiya raho you do not like the book like that was born in the house of Bengal's house, I was actually putting some money in the drawer and I do not think so.
Who does not want to say, this does not take much, but few.
-So much else is eating more.
I do not play this again, I do not have a little bit.
-That does not mean you have money?
Then I will eat it now and then I'll give it later.
Believe me, this is the last time you eat this last chocolate, brother brothers eat together. "There will be brothers, we will eat together, strength and strength in the head."
-He is away from me, I will not have any money. I will kill him if I do not go from the front.
At the same time, the question of the fact that Latei was lying on the line, why are you reading the book, Hang Hang Danny?
.
After the batting of the bat, knowing the condition of the hand,
I was telling beforehand that I was not playing in the pain, which played more. (Eye)
-He has not been able to do these things, but after some time it will be reduced.
I will also see how low, come to the rescue and play more.
After a while came to massage,
I see the last time I put this last time, I do not know if I play.
-What is the book that you are like a sister sister needs in the house of the Bengali house.

  • There's no way to kill palm.
    .
    Actually the most beautiful relationship in the world is the relation of brother-sister's love all the time, passion, murder and deep love. They have no sisters or brothers, they are really missing a lot of things.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from thanks to: @jashim.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44