a story

in #life6 years ago

This library is very dear to me. Every day, come here every day. Very pleasant environment There are beautiful arrangements for reading books. If there is no work, go out in the morning and get out at night.
Sometimes I noticed someone hid me. A girl Do not come in front. The house looks like a big house. Today came forward.
But I did not say anything. Went back again Well done. I came home and saw the mama. Looks like Mama came many days later.
I went to the market with my uncle at night. After bringing the market, mother cooked. Swim for sleeping. But looking at the eyes closed.
And do not sleep I spent all night sitting there. The next day I went to the library again. Today I am waiting for the girl.
The girl came like a local bus. Goodly said:

  • Assalamu Alaikum. Can you sit here a little?
  • Walikum Assalam. Sit down
  • Thank you. Can I talk to you a little?
  • Hmm.
  • Do you read too much books?
  • Just a little bit. Tell me why?
  • No, I do not see you every day. Would you like to give a book, will you?
  • Hmm. Can be taken.
    She gave me a book and said:
  • How do you like to say?
  • Well.
  • Then I go today?
  • What is your name?
  • Read the book well. Only then will all know.
    The girl slowly left the library and went away. I came home with the book. Like the girl, it's like a girl. I know there is a story about the book.
    My doubts are right. A note inside the book. I knew there would be something like this. I did not open the letter of love. Do not love letters.
    Handwriting is great I started reading with my heart.
    "I have a special reason to give you the book." I will understand later. I have a strange spiritual power. In some cases I can see the future.
    Do not believe me. As long as you read it, your mama went onwards. If you do not believe go to the next room. "
    I started to cheat at the door of Mum to keep the book. I began to doubt my mind. I understand that girl really became! Mama does not open the door.
    Mother came. I am calling together. And the door is not open. Finally the door was broken. She's just about the girl. Mama went to sleep forever!
    Odd thing Mother is crying. People came. I ran again to read the note again.
    "I wonder if I could and would not have saved your case, but this is not a special reason, it's a special reason.
    It's the end of the world. And very soon. take care. "
    Suddenly the writing stopped. There was something else that might have stopped Mama was taken to Nanu home. Since then, I look for the girl every day.
    No more The people in the library did not see any girl! Curiously, the mother started talking to me every day.
    As soon as I hear the marriage, I went crazy to see the bride. To see the girl. Mom is surprised. Thus, the end of the meeting of a few girls.
    A bride does not like and does not like. It does not seem to be the result. I feel free today. Sleeping Sleep breaks too late.
    Seeing the whole house cry The house does not end in the house. What happened suddenly? Look forward to a thought! Aareh is that girl!
    With a glass of milk, he said:
  • Go out to eat milk. Your friends are calling you.
  • I'm looking for you from the time when How did you come to our house?
  • Do not find anyone in your wife? He has his own house.
  • Boo? Who's the car?
  • It's a shame to speak in your own mouth.
    She said that the girl went out. Looking at the wall, I saw some wedding pictures. I'm the girl! What's going on? I jumped up and went out.
    It seems to me that one year has passed from my life one night. Mother asked:
  • And mother. When was my marriage?
    -Space Ask your father, father, you were not married?
  • What do you say? If you do not marry, who are you?
  • If you do not marry then who is Lamia?
  • You see her talking like a mother! What is my
  • Do not fall in love or foul patch.
    All is happening in front of the eyes. But why is not getting the answer. I'm sitting next to the window. When I got 11 o'clock in the night, I did not get it.
    Lamia came and said:
  • this is.
  • What?
  • It was not like that. Did you forget that?
  • What?
    What do you mean? Today and not in the whole of the day.
    I do not know you.
  • Emma! What do you say What is the problem on the head?
    That's what it looks like.
  • No problem. I have studied psychology. Let's treat them.
    I'm looking forward to Lamia. The girl is scared. I went and said,
  • Do not be afraid of ghosts. But you are afraid of me. What to do
  • Scary eggs are one.
    A few minutes lip emphasized. I looked at the clock and at six o'clock in the morning! Mother is calling. Lamia smiled and said:
  • Eating poorly.
    I opened the door and said:
    Why do you call so early in the morning?
  • Your mama will come today. Do not have to market?
  • No mama?
  • What is your mother's brother?
  • One.
  • Then?
    But mama died a year ago?
  • And God! Are you making my life alive? When do you know me, who are you?
    Mom went away without saying anything else. Lamia said to fix the bed:
  • Tell me ready soon. You have to go to the doctor.
  • Who is sick?
  • My headache is sick.
  • What happened to me?
  • Failing to forget the disease.
  • What have you forgotten?
  • is not it? Did you forget something? Who said who I am?
  • You're the moonlight. My wife
  • What the hell? I am lamia Even the good girl did not say.
    I do not understand why the moonlight is doing this? What is the reason to say lama yourself? What is the problem on Chandni?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67