MY brothers Firsts Write about love -Find Meaninf in it [hindi song with english traslation ] share your views.

in #life6 years ago

When I was in Love.jpg

Hello everyone
so many of you have been in love and so does my brother
as people say you may fall in love as a best wishes which means no one could rise in it

same shit happens with my brother and wrote some words about that girl in Hindi
i wrote it down this blog i as i remember , i have given the meaning of this song/poetry as
i understand it if you find any better meaning of it please share it in comments.

this is an incomplete song , please forgive me for that .

HINDI Version

Dil na sahi na galat
Pyar hai wahi hai jaha tu
Aakhe hai band fir bhi dekhu
Bin kuch kahe tuzko sun lu

manglu tuze kuch to jyda
Ji tha raha me toh aadha
Waqt bhina ye aaj dekhu
Bin kuch dekh tu ko chunlu

ENGLISH Version

Dear Heart you are not right or wrong
But where are you there is love
My eyes are close but I can still see you
No words of me just want hear you

Want to Ask to have you little more
Leaving half-life without you
Don’t want to see spinning time
No words of me just want to see you

cradit :- Brothers poetry/song Siddhant Rawate

Thank you everyone
jarvis8421
Rohan Rawate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45