You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learned After Almost 2 Years on Steemit - My Advice - The Dos and Don'ts

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I hit 7 months just 2 days ago and am thrilled for the next coming months on Steemit.
I just checked out the post on how to get people notice your notice.i need to just add more pics in my posts, other points i do apply well.

I guess commenting has been a problem for Steemit from back then...I have seen your rant on upvote beggars hahaha.
Congrats for the 20 months.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your seven months. You got my upvote!
That's great, pictures are really good for engagement.

Yes. I rant about that quite often. LOL. Thank you so much.

Thanks for the upvote and i also rant a lot about those generic comments.
To show how i hate those comments,i have gone on a ranting spree teaching people how to comment on my last 3 posts...yes 3 posts all talking about commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30