You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Happiness

in #life6 years ago

I completely agree with this post. How far we go in this life is not only dependent on how hard you work but also how positive you are. I have been around this big blue marble a long time and I've been both up and down. The one thing that has always been a constant in my life is that I had a positive attitude and surrounded myself with positive people. Building others up helps you to increase your own self worth -TRUE - and keeping positive people in your closest circle of friends helps you to progress faster toward your goal - also TRUE. I disagree with only one statement (sort of): 'not everyone that tries will achieve'. There will always be failures; even for the most successful people, but those successful people are who they are because they didn't give in to failure. I guess I would probably amend the statement to: 'not everyone that tries will achieve at that moment'. To quote a cliché - If you fall off your horse you get back on. Thanks for this interesting post. Hope to see more from you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81