Women are deceitful

in #life7 years ago

Women are deceitful. They are sugarcoative & demonically persuasive.
They will do anything to get at you in as much as they got interest in doing so. Their wickedness is slowly done. Yet painfully attained.
Women are quietly troublesome, suppressive, etc. Yet their troubles blows out of proportions, and their suppressions are the worst ones anybody could ever bear.
Women has sweet tones, but dirty ways.
The scriptures says: "What cometh from a man's mouth, cometh from his heart."
Women are serious exceptions to that. What cometh from their mouth, cometh from under their feet.
Women gossips a lots! Even about their own men. Yet they lie in bed with them with no conscience of guilt during night hours.
Women are very hard to forgive, yet they love forgiveness. In other words, all that is good for them, isn't good for anyone or anything else. Women love enjoyments, no matter where it comes from, or how it was obtained.
For now & lastly, women love time. They will never understand the busy schedule of a man. Even if that business is in her own interest.
My dear, I am a researcher, an Advocate, etc. I read a lot. And as such, my activities will never coup with women until otherwise.
Therefore, I will continue to treat & see myself as I am...until then.
Maybe I might end up like a Catholic Priest.... Lol!
But those are few of my many reasons. Are they true or false?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97