You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There and Back Again: My Experience with DMT

in #life7 years ago

Nice post: Your are really good writer. DMT is interesting from a neurophysiological point of view. Do you think, DMT had any long term positive/ negative psychological effects:)?

Sort:  

The answer to that could be an entire post all by itself. In short, only positive ones in my experience. It's meditation x100! My creativity has steadily been increasing, with the occasional spike. Is this because of DMT? I have a fair bit of experience now and I can confidently say that there is no difference between the creative state and the meditative one. The world/mind quietens, you get absorbed in the impressions your mind shows you and all things seem to do themselves.
My brain work more visually now, I see things more clearly. Both my immediate surroundings as well as the simulations I run in my mind. My mood is better too.

Incredible post buddy I even got goosebumps at one point reading it. Too late to up vote the post now do so I up voted this comment instead

Goosebumps? For real?! Your words are too kind. Seeing people draw value from my post warms my heart. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42