Sort:  

My favourite is a chipotle beer cake mexicake. It's a dark number, if I am drinking a few though I tend to go for a blond or wheat beer. It's tricky, I try so many good ones now that is hard to have a favourite!

yes sir I understand, thanks for the explanation and answer. That "chipotle beer cake mexicake" is that a real beer? lol..it sounds like something Uncle Boom would have...I've never heard of anything like that!

It's a very real beer, in fact I might be looking at a rum barrel version of it tomorrow!!

wow, yes sir meesterboom, it sounds like all they need for that beer is to put some rum in there! lol. that will be an interesting video, but they ALL are!

It might be boring. I intend to be a bit drunk!!

ha! sir meesterboom those are a bit hilarious! I mean, I struggle to understand some of the words but other than that they are too funny. It's very inviting, I think people wish they were there sharing a beer with you and learning from the Sage of Scotland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52