You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visa differences between Vietnam and Thailand

in #life5 years ago

Howdy sir gooddream! Amazing. Do you plan to stay there long? I heard it's a fascinating and modern country now. I wish you much success.

Sort:  

i plan to live in Vietnam at least for a year. I am totally new to it at this point and everything is an adventure. I live in a very touristy area so there is a lot of English spoken but the cuisine, traffic, and customs are all very new to me.

It is quite modern but i base this on having been here 3 days and the electricity and electric has been pretty solid so far!

OH man, this experience is going to produce such interesting posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79