You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ageless Battle Rages On: Human Vs. Time

in #life4 years ago

Howdy ginnyannette! I never have enough time in the day but with kids I can imagine that feeling is at least ten times worse!

Sort:  

I like to think that I will have so much more time when I am retired. I have this sinking feeling that never happens...

lol..it depends on you and what you want to do. Some people want to keep achieving and others do nothing so they DO have time. I think you'll want to keep moving forward with your life!

I hope so. Or maybe I don't. Have to think on it :)

Well, you may need a few months to relax when the last one leaves the nest but then I bet you'd get bored pretty fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67