You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️❤️❤️I love bacon and I Don't Care❤️❤️❤️

in #life6 years ago

hahaha! oh man I can't get enough bacon, I can eat a whole package by myself and Kerrybutter's the best!
Did that vegan girl get the job? lol.

Sort:  

I made a point of replying to her while eating a bacon sandwich. I told her she was stressing me out and that it was her fault she was eating meat. You should look into whaleshares @janton . You would like it and the rewards are great because it’s just started . They need good storytellers like yourself

ok, I've heard of em, what kind of tokens do you earn there?

Wls tokens . If you are interested let me know

hey sir blanchy! first of all they have you and you're a great story teller with hilarious stories.

secondly, I was raised on a beef cattle farm and when we first got to Texas I worked as a grill master on a smoker in a BBQ restaurant.

We smoked the beef brisket for 12 hours with Mesquite wood and it was like heaven. we also did pork and beef ribs, every kind of sausage, turkey and chicken, for awhile we did breakfast with the best, thickest bacon you ever saw! lol. so yes I have alot of experience when it comes to meats
so I can relate to your post.

04763E4F-0B0E-479D-A2B3-12E6002C63E3.jpegI’m salivating all over my Guinness here

lol. there's a good BBQ place just 2 miles from us, they use a similar technique and smoke the brisket for 12 hours, it's like a slice of heaven! well, for most people.

I've never had a Guinness, is that stuff really black? looks pretty strong.

You .... have ...... never ....... had ..... a Guinness? You haven’t lived. When you coming to visit me ?? That’s when you can have your first one! Yeah the yanks think it’s more filling than a steak! They are right.

lol! so they are really black? I don't even know if they sell them here so I guess I'll wait till my Ireland trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63