You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DIZHMUR for SUCCES] Risk decisions, accept and become successful. History from Jeff Bezos

in #life7 years ago

I liked your point:

If you feel insecure, just understand that you can always show flexibility if something goes wrong.

For a long time, I was very rigid in my plans and would feel like a failure if events didn't unfold as they did in my mind. I had no tolerance for things I couldn't control. Now, years later, I have such a sense of peace just beginning projects I know are good and tweaking decisions as I go. Nice "food for thought" in your post. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I am pleased that you saw the value of my message. Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52