My 100 follower special edition

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear followers. Thank you so much for helping me to grow constantly !


So I have decided to talk a bit more about who I am and will try my best to reveal as much as possible just because I feel you should at least know it .
So I am Janis and was born in a small country called Latvia . Oh yeah great news we did not know how to read you may ask?? So just to make it clear I had moved over to United Kingdom for a couple of years so you might see me posting some pictures about nature but that is totally dependant on you guys.
I am what you could call a computer geek to some extent and none the less I love dogs -> actually adore them especially shar pei just because of their fur and oh I could be talking for ages like this but I must fight the urge,

I am also a big fan of gaming (not gambling tho)from shooters to MOBA so if anyone wants something related to it please,just ask.I know my posts are not long but I try my best to make it unique and interesting so I have to learn the ropes and sorry if you I have not been able to fulfil your needs ,I really am and that is why I will follow anyone who is going to comment this post . I would be glad to give a better reward but my SP is quite low at the moment so might do something better at 500 followers.
Thank you for your attention and please leave a comment with some advice and I will do my best to read through all of them.

Sort:  

Hey, what games do you play? :)

I play League of Legends and Battlefield 1 so now . Have played CoD ( a few of those ) and some strategy games like Rome Total War and Warhammer 40k.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulation @jankos55 your post resteemed completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54