You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018: The Year of Self Love! 💞 Days 6 - 9

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@daisyd you have a lovely inviting garden, that alone can make me happy! I too have been very mindful of how I'm speaking to myself, my inner voice. I've realized how one particular phrase keeps popping up and I've finally become aware of it. Looks like you have had a lovely time over the last few days. Thanks for sharing x

Sort:  

Thank you @janique - I do love my garden, I'm sitting in it as I type this trying to squeeze the last bit of battery from my laptop before i have to go inside and charge it :) Mindfulness is key and if we can catch ourselves in negative thoughts and change them, that soon becomes the pattern and our self talk is far more positive! Have a lovely day xx

I see you live in Capetown, I live in Witbank... I think Capetown is one of the most beautiful places in the world, you are blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54