Sort:  

Loved the video! I think the school systems are really damaging to many children's mental health and it does limit creativity. I was somebody that excelled in academics and I could clearly see other students who struggled but excelled in other areas like art and music, something I had no talent in whatsoever. But I would be the main one to benefit because grades take priority. I also currently teach some students GCSE subjects and the tests are getting much harder, its ridiculous. One of my students gets ice pick headaches brought on by stress which is difficult to see.
I definitely agree with teachers needing more pay, there are many teachers that teach children more than school work, and help them develop as better people, something which I try to do too, and it takes a lot of time and effort. It isn't as easy as most people think, but I do think we need a stricter method of employing people to teach as I have seen many put in 0 effort to help, which will hinder these kids in the future.

You do a good work @jazjyot As a mum I many times did not know what I heard where kids had to go through at school, and from the other side I had teachers that came for a therapy, massage or talking, and the problems they walked in too! just to do their job good, was ridiculous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41