You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The American HomeworkWars : Homes Divided

in #life7 years ago

May your daughter with adhd, is wrong at that school? My son has a problem with time he can do next to everything, but in his own time. And that is wrong you have to be able to do things in the time someone else say it has to be done. He went to a special school and had not problems after that.

Sort:  

I do not think they were fair with her this year at all. I am getting annoyed by it. Today I set the timer just to take the pressure off of her. I told her she was only going to work for 15 mins after that we were going to put it away. IF I saw she was struggling with a question I told her to just skip it. She was happier today.

but school will not be happy with her... will she not feel failure again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44