Take time for yourself and cope up from your daily routines at home

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Even how hard my rule and task in the house as a wife and mother, I always had little time for myself. It doesn't says if you are a wife and you had already you family and children you don't have time for your self. After an hours of working an taking care of your children's and your daily routine, give time for your self even just a little bit. I just feel relax and relieved when I get this time for myself, I'm sure all mothers out there can relate to it. I always give time for myself to sleep even just a short time or just a snap to keep my body gained strength back in.
IMG_20180319_105131.jpg
IMG_20180319_104849.jpg
I know there were some mothers out there doesnt have time for their selves because of many reasons or because they're not used to it. I guess we need to have time for ourselves, this is the only way we can cope up from all those things we did in the morning till night. It will give us relieved and relaxation. Spend time to cuddling you children or doing thing that make you relieve from tiredness in your daily routine. Theres a lot of ways and time you can make yourself relax without paying anything or by going outside, you were just in your home.
IMG_20180318_154244.jpg
IMG_20180318_154213.jpg
I know when we get married and when we have our own family and children sometime we forget about ourselves, I don't see any problem of giving time for our selves when you are at the right timing, for this thing we just need time management in order for us to have enough time for our selves. We do have different ways to relax and make ourselves comfortable but as long us we are in the right time, we just need be manageable and wise when in comes to this to adjust in sudden situations. It doesn't mean that when you were married you have lost your time for self. In fact this will add guts to our husbands eyes and for this we might received complement and appreciation from them and even fromour children. But I do understand if some mothers out there are not use it or there husband will be on contrary, but What I'm trying to say we all need time for ourselves and that is very important.
IMG_20180210_103818.jpg
We are in a huge and serious responsibility, do not say you don't have time for yourself because you always had it, and we need it. We are in the situation where in time is our competitor. We are wise and being a wise wife,
we can manage our responsibility and our time, our time for our family, children, our husband and of course time for ourselves. I'm pretty sure our children and partner well agree on this because it is for our own sake. Our health is a foundation in the lives of our family same as our husband and we need time for selves as long as you in the right time and you did not done this to a nonsense thing you'll get no judgement from your family and from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41