Quality time for your children

in #life6 years ago

As mother and a wife I always make sure I gave quality time for my kids. I always make sure I spend most of my time for them, even if I had lots of task everyday I never forget to spend time with them. As a mother and a wife one thing that make us strengthen and motivated each day is seeing our children and husband happy and satisfied. I always dream this before and finally I considered myself one of the luckiest person in the world because the man above put me here and gave me the best blessing in my life which is my family.
FB_IMG_1517888973271.jpg
IMG_20180316_163712.jpg
I always thanks God for everything he gave. I always prayed to him, to gave my family more strength and more courage to strive harder each day. In our family we always put God on top of everything. We always put him on top of everything to guide and help my family each day. My children and my husband is the treasured that I have and as mother and a wife I don't want them see that in trouble, Always make sure I gave everything to them but with learning because I don't want my children grown up spoiled and no control.
IMG_20180305_091107.jpg
IMG_20180210_102625.jpg
I am a mother who always value the moment every time my children and husband wanted my attention and care. I don't want that moment fade because the more time you spent to them the more memories you created to your family. I'll make sure we make lots of memories to treasure or remember if time passes by. Memories are the best thing to cherish specially when it comes to family.
IMG_20180316_120439.jpg
FB_IMG_1517888998817.jpg
To all mothers and soon to be mothers out there dont forget to gave a quality time to your children and to your husband because that is the best thing you can gave to them that they will cherish althrough their lives. They will cherish it through eternity and beyond, because I do believe that nothing compare from a mother's care. No one can take this from us, embrace your life being who you are and what we are and treasured it through eternal. Our rule and responsibility is the greatest thing in this world. Even if we find it sometimes hard and full pressure but not compares to a feeling of fulfillment and satisfaction seeing your family in good hand.

Sort:  

Well said. You have a beautiful family :)

Having Family is the most valuable thing in the world

absolutely yes

Congratulations @janicelumacad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42