my daily routine (homesteading)

in #life6 years ago

As mother and wife our life is like running in a circle. Our routine and task everyday seem like nothing brand new. You need to wake up early just to prepare their breakfast. You need to prepare their things for school, and make sure everything is getting ready. Go out to buy groceries, cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the entire house and doing the laundry. This is the typical routine of being mother and I am sure lots of mother here can relate to this.
IMG_20180316_120229.jpg
Everyday seems like nothing new, but I dunno understand my huge rule being who I am and what I now. Sometimes we forget to give to ourselves just to our family and just for all the those task get done in time. Our huge responsibility correspond with huge sacrifices but it will give a better contribution to our familis lives. A better way of keeping your family in a stable live. I am mother with a determination to give my family only the best that I can.
IMG_20180316_120211.jpg
I can't help myself self thinking, one day when they fully grown up and had their own family they will remember all the things I taught to them and use it for their own family. And at the same time as well I was afraid and worried thinking the reality that one day they will not be in our side any they only visit us often because of course they had their own family most of their time. That is why until I have all the strength to gave them best that I can I'll do it no matter what it takes even if I'm gray and old.
IMG_20180316_115932.jpg
A mother's dedication for their family is mother that had always the best inside. Our life is so short to live but If we gained lots of memories here in this world to all the people around us specially our family is the best life experience I couldn't Imagine and I am very thankful for it. Nothing compares to the feeling being love and be love by our family, it is the best treasured we ever had in our lives. No matter how hard our rule and responsibility is being mother is heartfelt rule as it was and nothing can take this for us. Let us continue to serve our partner and family just like our daily routine running in the same circle.
IMG_20180316_120428.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42