I know I will cause I am a Mother

in #life6 years ago

I know I have to, I know I need to, I know it's not enough of just simply setting around and be a mother of your children, sometimes you felt heavy and tired from fixing everything at home and taking care of them, I know all of those is not enough, I felt sometimes afraid and worried each day when they go to school or any place without me I cannot help myself from it . I maybe a mother and a wife but I also wanted to be there at their side when they were into some places without me. But I totally understand and it's all clear up in my mind now that I need to trust that everything will be alright and it will be okay.
IMG_20180305_091107.jpg
when my children ask to go out and play, I always allow them as long as it will make them happy, but of course it would be my consent and my presence. I always make sure theyll be fine. I always make sure their safe and secure.
Being a mother and wife is a huge and serious thing. When you come to this situation everything really change. Imagine how huge this rule and its not big a joke at all. I know lots of mom's out there can relate to it. Being a mother and wife has a corresponding task. Of course this is a big responsibility. You need to deal with lots of sacrifices and difficulties just to give your family the best thing they need
IMG_20180317_092456.jpg
I always aim to become the best mother for my children, but I guess one thing that I need to do is to show them that I can do anything just to gave them the best thing that they need. and with that, they would see all those things I did for them and made them feel and realize someday or in the future. A family is designed to have complete parents, and sometimes I was like being sad to see other family incomplete and broken. I can't help myself being merciful for those families who had an unacceptable lives. I cant imagine putting myself in their position if I can do the same in their side.
IMG_20180310_111355.jpg
If you think that those things are not enough,then go for it, go for more. We all wanted to be our children a person who can stand theirselves from everything as what we have teach them. we all wanted to have what's best, nothing compares to a feeling of satisfaction and fulfillment when you see your children grown up with better understanding about what is life and how to deal with. Stand for our rule, because as mother we all know what is best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41