78 DAYS TIL COACHELLA (WKD 2)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

78 days til I'm back in Indio (Palm Springs) California for Coachella. I can't wait to be in the desert! If you've never been, Coachella is a festival you must experience at least once in your life. I've been to multiple festivals in NY, and Coachella is my absolute favorite. The vibes are just different; a lot more peaceful and laid back.

On that note, Summer is 139 days away I need to go back to shredding off these extra pounds. I'm keeping a tight grip on my carb intake, a lot of protein and water. Luckily my appetite has been on my side. I try to burn at least 500 calories a day on the Stairmaster
(30-45 minutes depending on my mood) before I move on to playing around with weights.

It's all about taking it one day at a time. Trying to hit the gym at least once a day, at least five times a week is my goal. They say it takes 21 days to create a habit and 90 days to make it a lifestyle.

Any gym/food/mental tips are welcome!

unnamed (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62