BORACAY PHILIPPINES TRIP

in #life7 years ago


I was able to squeeze a few days of free time. Instead of just staycationing in Metro Manila, it would be much fun to spend my vacation time closer to nature. This time, I chose Boracay, the country’s top tourist destination Condé Nast Traveler's 2016 Readers’ Choice Awards’ best island in the world.

WATCH THE FULL VIDEO ON DTUBE!

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fantastic destination and truly beautiful video!!
I especially love the scuba, the colorful fish were amazing, and your doing the splits on the ocean floor was unbelievable!! I definitely want to visit Boracay!! Resteemed!!

Thank you Papa Bear. You mus visit Boracay when you come to the Philippines. It is a paradise 😊

I personally like Palawan better. It's much nicer and more peaceful.

Will visit it soon. But for now Boracay is one of my favorites tourist destination in the Philippines😊

Have a nice travel in philippines.We can gather a lot of information by your post.By dint of, we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks @ janicehung
@Resteem & follow has done.

What a nice time you had in boracay ( sounds like Hawaii). Guess you catch some sight worth sharing,. Can't wait for you to start sharing them. Have fun dear

Thank you 😊

OMG! You are so cute! :) Glad I found your video! :) I'm in Thailand right now on vacation as well! :)

Thank you. been to Thailand too couldn't forget their floating market there :) will check out your page too:)

Yes @janicehung, Boracay is a lovely place with its great white sand. A walk on the shore gives you an amazing feeling of God's incredible work.

Thanks for the upvote @janicehung. It would be fun to follow your posts on your travels especially on places where i haven't been yet and hope to get there someday..

I lived in the Philippines thanks for visiting my country

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“We usually learn from debates that we seldom learn from debates.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Extraordinary trip, I liked the split that made in the sea with the fish

and a good day ends with amazing food and massage!

Of course food and massage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40