JaniceHungTV on Steemit

in #life7 years ago


Hi Guys I'll be sharing you here my vlogs.

I will be having several segments on this.

I’m a fitness enthusiast and would definitely love to share my years of experience in training Wushu. I would love to teach and inspire everyone to have an active lifestyle that can last .

I also aim to empower, educate and equip you especially women on Self Defense.

I love to watch and do action movies. I will be doing some action short flicks here coz i just love to kick some *ss.

I love to tell stories and discover new things. I'm also adventurous so join me as I explore places and discover great finds and foods.

So Join me Here on Steemit and Dtube.
Click the Photo above to Watch the Video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome video and you will be an amazing asset to Steemit platform.
So nice also to meet you in the #gratefulvibes discord chat.
I'm very serious about the amazing people of PH, they are so friendly and nice.
God bless you my friend!! Hugs!!

Hello again my friend. This post is "in the spotlight" at my gratefulvibes challenge post here.
God bless your day!!

Thank you so much. I’m really happy to have met you guys #gratefulvibes hopefully soon we meet face to face 😊

Your welcome!! It was a real pleasure to meet on the chat, face to face will be awesome!!
God bless you my friend!! <3

Janice's channel is terrific. She has brought to the public a lot of interesting and useful topics. I highly recommend subscribing to her channel!

Welcome to the #gratefulvibes and the steemit community @janicehung.
Loved the video and can't wait to get to know you better.
You will love it here. It's amazing.
Wish you all the best.

Thank you😊 I am having fun here plus with #gratefulvibes😊

Can't wait for the value you will add to this community. Bring it on!

Thank you for the kind words😊

Awesome! Looking forward for some fitness advise and inspiration. I hope you can teach us so wushu exercises that we can do at home.

There will be fitness videos for sure 😊

Will definitely watch the vlogs😀

When first vlog?

look forward to it Master @janicehung :)

Thank you 😊

Welcome to #gratefulvibes community:)
Mabuhay!

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55