Take a Walk.

in #life7 years ago

36b41ff9-17b2-4c5f-af6b-dd8cdc8d6336.jpeg


When you feel like you’re fighting alone in life that’s when you should be fighting the hardest.
Most of us will face adversity in life.
There will be moments that you will feel helpless and defeated.
I always say this that when times become rough
or days become tough to never give up,
because the only time you fail is when you give up.

Remember that tough days don't last.
Take a walk or take a deep breath and most importantly keep the faith.

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Chat with me on discord: https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I think taking a walk is a good way to medicate yourself! I have realized that when you're stressed it's likely over something not as important as you think. You may not even remember the movement 5 years from now, but don't let your emotions get the best of you!

Do not give up just because it failed at the first opportunity. Something precious you will not have it easily. Keep trying !, Nice photography, I like your style fotografie..

This is very true. Sometimes life is tough but that means we have to be tough as well. The main thing is to remember that we are never completely alone.

Indeed In life there is a time for every thing. A time to cry and a time to laugh. But nothing of all these is permanent. Thanks for the inspiration once again.

I agree with all that you said!😀 And yes, keep the faith!😀

Great tip i also do it myself when stuff are not really going on the way they should be it's make it much easier after a good walk in the park the fresh air getting the blood moving in the body always help me to feel better

I am truly grateful for this inspirational message. I am going through something that I want to cry but you help me to not give up. I trust that things happen for a reason and I know this too shall pass. Thank you so much for being there, thank you for existing! You inspire me, Bess @janicehung!!!

This is true.
And sometimes there are times when you'll be, maybe you will need to be alone- arrange thoughts, be with yourself.
Also, walking in fresh air is great.... :)
And it will be good for your health.
To set new goals and strive for yourself to do it. :) And just be yourself.
Nice photo @janicehung :)

A walk in nature always helps.

yes dear the most important is that we should keep the fight, thank you for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37