A mess in myself. @-@

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I met my superiors, I talked about leaving here to find what I liked more than this job. I said I like working with the right people and not wanting to work with too many people.
She said that it's not easy to do what you like, and finding a person to work with is not easy. Is it like finding someone like intimate friend at work? very difficult.
And she said if I should change a little at myself to fit my job and work environment?
Just as we face difficult situations: either accepting, adjusting, or opposing.
What if we keep holding on to our opinions and then somehow regret the decision now?
So confusing now!Capture.PNG

Sort:  

trong xã hội luôn có người này, người kia mà! có người hợp, người không. thế mới cân bằng :))

uh. đúng vậy ak. không phải lúc nào chúng ta cũng có được hoàn toàn điều ta muốn mà. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78