You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival

in #life4 years ago

Hello @meesterboom,

It is a very good story. Unfortunately for me, it reminds me of several episodes of shortages that we have suffered in my country without coranovirus.

I think we live with other viruses, which unlike the pandemic that is developing, they have already demonstrated their lethal level that hatches in their hearts and manifests in the disdain towards those who govern.

Sort:  

There is much disdain to those who govern with it without any viruses. That is certain.

It's quite bizarre as we are not used to shortages in the UK. No one seems to be prepared

!ENGAGE 30

I am prepared, prepared to wash my arse in the shower post turtle!

I have already been telling the missus that the shit stick is returning!!

Supposed to poke em down with that!

I heard some guy was moving the newspapers to the shite wiper Isle, fair play!

I hope he started with the sun!! Oooo, topical on so many levels!! :0D

What? My sister lived a few years in the UK, I never heard her complain about that. But times do change! The dangerous thing is getting used to.

I am hoping we never have to get used to it. So far it is just stupid people buying up everything. I do hope the makes dies down soon



@janaveda you have received 30 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45