You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Tips from Great Writers Will Make You a Writing Boss! by Dirk Hooper

in #life7 years ago

I like to write (when I have an idea!), and I've been writing personal essays for a while. I've also been journalling for years, but those are less refined and not for public consumption! Still, I'd really like to focus more on public writing and get some stuff out there. I've written quite a lot on Steemit and that has helped me get a bit better, I think.

Came across your page today, so I'll be following you from now on!

Sort:  

I've noticed the more you write the easier it is to get going, and the better it is overall. Stay with it!

I'm following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63