You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Movie Review/Analysis/Rant

in #life7 years ago

I like your enthusiasm in your review. I also thought Crystal Skull was a good movie. I don't think it's as good as Temple of Doom though. Temple of Doom was my personal favorite. Your review gives me hope that I can write movie reviews too, but so far nobody really upvotes my reviews, not sure why. It looks like your doing okay though. Good review!!

Sort:  

Its a dark art steemit. This is my first and probably only post to actually get any interest. I suppose you just have to keep at it and hopefully catch a whales attention and they like what your doing. Good luck, following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64