true experience of the sun and our everyday air. Please read.

in #life7 years ago

hey there. I had a realisation today and awesome experience of our everyday air and sun.

Today sitting in my living room I choose to open my windows and let the life in my home.

The crips cold air rushed through but this was followed by the heat of the sun.

I can't explain the sensation that came across my body but it was nothing like i have felt before.

I stepped forward to the window and all i can say is I stepped into heaven for just a brief moment.

All that was around me disappeared and all thought i had vanished it was like peace within my soul.

I opened my eyes to to the glair of the sun streaking across the window and the rooftops.

I have never appreciated our cause of life so much till now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59