You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As a Disabled Combat Veteran, Why Foster Children Suicide Rates Concern Me More Than Veteran Suicide Rates

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for speaking out! Very honorable!! In my experience, I really like what how Teal handles the topic of suicide.. She does not address the extreme medical neglect (basically poisoning people with chemicals), but from a spiritual and mental health perspective I really like her strength.

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=teal+swan+suicide

Sort:  

I first want to say thank you from the very bottom of my heart. My fiance @bunnymoney was looking at my account when we were driving earlier today and looked at me and started crying because of your upvote and comment. This platform has been life changing for us, and is allowing you to contribute and inspire the world more than any other social media platform in existence.

I am speechless that my work has been deemed worthy of your upvote @jamesc, and I can only pray that I can continue providing work in which you deem quality content on this platform.

Thank you so, so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30