You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Big Oil Conquered the World: An Informative Documentary About A Global Conspiracy! Part #1

in #life7 years ago

I recently completed the How / Why Documentaries too and have been recommending them to everyone I see. Way easier than trying to explain the why the world is they way it is to people off the cuff. Just learn the history and background and it will make since. This one will save you a lot of time and gain you a lot of success.

Sort:  

Thank you @jamesc, I am also recommending the two documentaries to all my friends!

I hope we can all rise out of our oppressive state because truth seekers like Corbett Report are out there!

edit: removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64