Sort:  

Feeling your vibes in this post. Except for wishing I was a little more ballsy (or stupid) with the investments a couple years ago.

That feeling of replacing a 9 to 5 pay through passive income - nothing else like it :-)

Haha. Yeah, all ovus dudes can be a bit more ballsy, but I'm pretty sure I've maxed out the scales of human stupidity on more than one occasion.

As to the passive income. It feels too good to be true, but it's happening and will (fingers crossed) continue to happen and likely get even better if Steem's price keeps growing.

Thanks for the positive comment!

WOW! Such wonderful information! I agree with this message. I wrote a similar spilling my beans post yesterday, and it felt good. Damn good. So damn good! Life's good. We done good! Get some sleep!

I'm trying bro...apparently not hard enough ;)

...and, agree wholeheartedly, it feels really good :)

No one is getting the sleep nowadays i guess lots is happening :D

Yes. It's a good time to be alive (awake?)!

count the sheep!

I would but they move too fast ;)

love to read it

Hahah this is moment most of us can't sleep

Wow what a strong text!
I'm not sure why, but I'm really fascinated by your use of headlines in this. It just feels really powerful... and alive I guess?
Which is even more impressive if I consider that you wrote this while not finding sleep.

I have to read more from you in the future :)

great post @jamesbrown thanks for shereing with us.

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice video. thank you for sharing this with us, Upvoted

If you mind checking out my blog for latest posts and updats, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81