You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus in Yourself instead of focusing on others

in #life6 years ago

Very true words, Sergio. The world would be more pleasant if people would stop comparing themselves with others and focusing on being their best-self instead, for the sake of their own health.

That's something that I have to remind myself at times and I've noticed that I feel much better, happier, healthier when I stop caring about how other people are receiving me.

Sort:  

Same in here. As human beings and living in this social media era we tend to be judgmental straight away when we see something so I really feel we need to keep this thought in our mind more often. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94