The hypocritessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago
My life has been pleasant in many ways, I don't complain, it is not that it is the great wonder, I have had to deal with many people with opinions, tastes and traditions diametrically different from mine and I have tried to respect them all, however there are people, although I have tried to please them, are reluctant to interact with me or even treat me in one way when I am present and another behind my back.


Source

That's why I want to analyze what goes through the minds of all these hypocrites in order to find a way to counter them, I do not think I'm the only one who has had the misfortune to deal with them, even I have behaved like a hypocrite many times, but I discovered that lowering myself to the attitude of dross was not going to fix anything.

For me there are 4 types of hypocrites: the benign, the flattering, the meaningless and the malignant.

The benign are those who change their way of being to please everyone, this type of hypocrite is capable of being emo, otaku, metalero and Christian at the same time only because it has a somewhat ethereal sense of belonging, the benign is that which is hypocritical with itself, but others do not have to feel affected, this makes it the most harmless type of hypocrite, at least for the environment.

Flatterers are the most classic, those who come closest to the term "hypocrite", are like the world symbol of theater or the armor of the knight of Gemini in the Saint Seiya, who treat you well when you can see them and give you a false confidence, but out of your reach they are able to pretend they don't know you or even destroy your reputation by spreading false rumors, their main weapon is convincing ability, they can convince you that you are the best, just as they can convince others that you are the worst in this universe.

Do you see how we are progressing?

Now we go with the rarest, the "Meaningless" are those benign hypocrites who already begin to damage society with their confusion, I can give many examples, there are all kinds, politicians, religious and even intelligent people who can become this, that's why this one step higher than the other two already mentioned, because they are benign hypocrites who in addition to being confused want to confuse society and make us have the world we have.

I hope you understand... Because the one who comes is not nice at all.

We come to the last race of this species, the evil hypocrites, they are the most complex of all because, believe it or not, they have a little of the other three classifications, but they are so shameless that they are aware of how hypocritical they are and of the "power" they hold in their hands, more or less like a repotentiated flatterer capable of confusing the population. Examples in the world are many of them were unscrupulous dictators, a low-ranking politician is a flatterer, but the one who is able to put everything upside down and laugh at you without you even noticing is this one. You will wonder (or not) if this classification of hypocrites has any specific purpose, an objective to fulfill, because I say no, you don't have it, imagine the most unpredictable villain in the world of comics, the Joker of Batman you think you have it in your hands and you are the one who is in his and the worst thing is that it is just for fun.

Particularly I have dealt with the 4 types, maybe there are more and I am wrong but I am what I am because of my experience, as the humanist John Locke said "When we are born we are a blank board and only experience can write things for life" (or something like that), the important thing about all this is that this scum is a minority in today's society, but like the flatterers of the communist left, they make believe very well that they are a majority. I wish you luck dealing with these specimens, and I hope that this has helped you in the future to ignore them or even undress your intentions.

Have you ever dealt with these beings?
Sort:  

Congratulations @jalezzandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43