You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I did something I thought I would never do...

in #life8 years ago

You have a nice and interesting pet indeed (I mean the reptile, not the ants), but can you imagine: I would go even further and order ants to be my pets themselves (instead to be food for my pets). I am really fascinated by these high developed, colonial and even intelligent (they even pass the mirror test!) animals.

Yes you read that right. I spent money on those annoying little insects that have ruined many a good picnic.
... at the same time ants are talking to each other: "You heard right: we just got ordered by one of these annoying humans who always step on our buildings and dare to make picnic in our territory!"
It's always a matter of perspective who is annoying ... :-)
Sort:  

Haha! Yes that is a great point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65