You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hardest Battles Are Always Fought Within

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Overcoming negative thinking and other inner demons that bring me down is my main focus right now. I think that there is great power in being positive and looking for the best in everything we meet.

Thanks for this, I'm going to keep looking for that light and emphasizing it until it overcomes the darkness in my life. One of the best ways in my opinion is helping others find their own light :)

"He who knows others is wise, he who knows himself is enlightened." -Lao Tzu

Sort:  

That's a great advice. Helping others find their own light is really fulfilling and in doing so we can find our own too :)

Totally, nice post!

@jackeybrown good citation. One without the other makes no sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35