You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Gift This World if You Were Dying?

in #life6 years ago

This is such a cool story, I didn't even know you had a book(s)! Really cool

Don’t ask of the world that it threaten to kill you before you’re willing to get on with living.

Here's some advice I need to follow, I don't know what I would want to leave for others, probably a book as well, so I better get writing faster than I am!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the story. The hardest part is 1) starting and 2) being consistent. Some people never start. Other people are constantly starting, just never completing. It is a blessing when life forces us to focus, but such a greater blessing if we can do it without being forced! Good luck. All your writing on here may be preparing you for that first book. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66