You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Thousand Wonders of the World

in #life6 years ago

True listening is so hard! I've been really working on it in my own life. I used to be so ready to say what I want to say I'd forget to really listen to the person talking! That made me always misinterpret what someone is saying.

Thanks so much for stopping by, honestly it hasn't been the baby, I just haven't been writing lately, I've had some significant changes in my perception and been doing some internal work. I will get writing here soon, I mostly wanted to find a new direction, one that was less parroting and more real, so I've been doing a lot of reflecting, but I miss the community and will be back. I really love writing so I'm starting to get the itch.

Hammock was a gift! I did a quick google and there are a bunch of similar ones on hayneedle.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37