You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Thousand Wonders of the World

in #life6 years ago

Before I came to Steemit I virtually didn't use any AI at all because I actually enjoy being in nature, reading books, having authentic conversations, experiencing adventures much more than engaging in virtual on-goings

Same here, previously I was very tech focused, but then a few years back I dove into nature and yoga and all sorts of other adventures, steemit and social media are a love hate for me, like I know we really need them to network and build certain types of communities, but we miss out on the communication involved with nearness, like body language or vibration.

We cry fool at killers' murdering, yet in a sense killing a fly is nothing else, it is just that Humans' self-declaration as being the most sentient life form
actually makes us the most non-sentient life form...

We seem to think we are more important than everything else, and it even goes as far as groups of people and social class, hopefully the flaw in that thinking is revealed to everyone shortly, because it's a poisonous thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16