Don't click on this.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

I said not to click on this. There was a post I was using as an experiment, but I deleted it. Feel free to up-vote anyway. Taxation is theft.

Sort:  

Please stop posting the same article every few hours. Flagged for fraud

@velourex
Leave the Guy alone, If You don't like his/her post , move along. If that doesn't works, I suggests Rinse, Wash & Repeat.
That's what needed on this platform, Another unnecessary fight.
Just remove the flagged.
I normally, ignore posts like this. He did not ask the post to be upvoted.

Do you have to be an asshole? Am I harming you?

Your not directly harming me no, but are you harming the platform that I spend time writing articles and not just copy and pasting them for money, yes you are doing that. Why is it that I am the asshole when I am doing nothing wrong. I am protecting and fighting for the people who spend the time to write the articles or posts that interest them. I am all for you writing a blog but do not take advantage of people and the platform and post the same thing just for the cash, if you still think I am the asshole then maybe you should take a break and think for a little while.

How exactly am I harming the platform, or those who write on it?

Flagging and downvoting peoples' posts is generally an asshole move, except maybe if somebody jacked your material . I was experimenting with the time-of-day for posting articles, using the repeated article as the control. Adding the bonus of extra money is definitely welcome too, I'm in debt and my bills are ridiculous, this site is a much needed opportunity for me and I'd like to learn to milk it. I wouldn't try to hinder you from succeeding, yet you flagging me has costed me at least $60 on my other post. It's just wrong to do that to people.

Pretty clear you are just jealous--your articles are not generating any interest and Jake's are. Glad I raised my son to be a man and a thinker, not some squat-to-piss whiner who feels compelled to try to control and/or manipulate other people via the force of some outside authority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42