Loves Knows You

in #life6 years ago

1 Corinthians 15:55 ESV
“O death, where is your victory? O death, where is your sting?”

Death can feel like the biggest thing in the world.

I have taken on many things.

I used to feel Grace was a reason to let things go.

Then I thought why would God not want you to use tools.

See a lot of things get confused. We think Christ wants everything for Him, but really want He wants is for to trust He wants to be good to us.

Misnomers like God gives and takes away is so easy to use for sin, that we believe God actually takes away only.

It's silly really.

Jesus love is so strong He actually jokes with you, he can heal you through laughter.

Thing is The Lord Righteousness doesn't make you neverous it makes you secure.

What it really does is take your focus off the world and circumstances, and makes life easier.

Matthew 6:25 "Therefore I tell you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or drink; or about your body, what you will wear. Is not life more than food, and the body more than clothes?"

Christ tells us this because In Him We are rich, see money answereth all things.

Ecclesiastes 10:19 A feast is made for laughter, wine makes life merry, and money is the answer for everything.

Literally Christ is the answer for everything on earth because He gives us money.

Not trying to be funny, but honestly what other point is there in life other than to be rich and enjoy.

The real problem is is people won't accept that there are no curses anymore.

Only Blessings on curses, this is what Grace is.

The reason why sometimes we expect curses is because we have been told that the only love is punishment.

Isaiah 54:9 "To me this is like the days of Noah, when I swore that the waters of Noah would never again cover the earth. So now I have sworn not to be angry with you, never to rebuke you again.

Isaiah 54:14 In righteousness you will be established: Tyranny will be far from you; you will have nothing to fear. Terror will be far removed; it will not come near you.

See we are established in righteousness through Christ, we have freedom.

1 Corithians 6:12 - All things are lawful

Meaning literally there are no real mistakes in life because there is no imputation of sin.

The problem is most are more aware of sin than freedom.

Church we have to know how we are.

We are children of God, God actually.

He loves us so much to gives us Him and this love transforms us into His image.

The thing is sometimes it can be tough not to worry if we are doing the right thing.

The key is to know we are.

We are Holy and Blameless just like Jesus said.

Moral code is not proof of Holy Blameless.

Because Moral code is always conditional.

Love is unconditional sacrifice from God, Jesus will is actually submissive.

John 8:15 You judge by human standards; I pass judgment on no one.

Jesus is not a theif. He doesn't come to steal your life away.

Instead he gives you a dream, a hope, a good future.

This good future is ours in heaven and in life now.

Jesus came to us, so that we will be set free from bondage.

Man, Christ loves is so passionate you almost hate yourself for the fact that somebody loves you.

Shoot, I tell you honestly life is easy because heaven is not a conditional promise.

Because faith is not conditional.

Because faith is not works!

Seriously I almost lost my life many times just trying to prove how faith is work just to please people.

But I got to the point where I didn't care if my actions where right or wrong.

I just kept pushing on, writing articles on steem, and delivering food to Tracy.

The real reason is I didn't care of life was tough, I knew the Lord wasn't going to take my life.

So I spent all my time being throuroly convinced in Salvation means blessing without the curse.

The real curse is pain staking labor and guilt and then pain staking labor to remove guilt.

This is what the world is living in.

The real way to remove guilt is honestly to believe Christ loves you regardless if you sin.

Seriously.

His love is unconditional, it really fills you will joy because you See His brightness with me.

You say my light came from Him, I be dammit let me shine world get out of the way.

The earth is mine, heaven is mine, you can't take it even if I gave it to you.

My friends seek after wisdom seriously how can God be tempermental and forget you.

Nothing overpowers you at all, it may look like it but really you're in control.

You got this.

Don't think of what you can give up for Christ, think about what He gave up for you.

Really honestly, God gave up his old law, the shadow of love through punishment

To actually reveal God in the flesh, Him inside of you.

The spirit of Christ in not the air, the spirit of Christ is not the law, the Spirit of christ is not rules, The spirit of Christ is not against you, The spirit of Christ is only inside of you.

Please accept this. It's vital for your salvation.

God comes to you first and this revelation of acceptance helps you accept yourself.

Christ does love me, so I live for Christ.

My life is His my life is great because of His.

He died doing what no man could do alone.

Defeat the power of death, by literally giving us immortality.

Christians don't die!

Christians live enterally.

This is a strong advantage because no man can take it.

~Justin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38