I guess I am here!

in #life7 years ago

Hello, not sure how to use this, but i'll give it a go! What's up, nickname is Sleepy, business name is JAH-Bey and stage name (Hip Hop) is Eightsense.

I started my journey with Cryptos after my Moms passed. She meant so much to me that I broke down. I have a wife, and we want to start our businesses. Hers is a daycare and mine is a recording studio. I've been building it in the house I grew up in and it means a lot to me. So piece by piece, dollar by dollar i've been building it. It's been my dream to be involved in music. The studio is not just for me, it's for others as well. It will be a full fledged small studio for music, video, photography and podcasts. I plan for it to replace my current job as it takes up all of my time. I work close to 70 hours per week and it still isn't near enough. So I found cryptos. I don't invest much but it's something.

So these blogs? I plan to write small stories, and poetry here. Maybe do a video blog and post my day when funny things happen at my job. I work in hospitality at a hotel working with Event Technology equipment. So I come across a lot of interesting people!

I also give great advice, just ask and ill tell you my best opinion.

Peace

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35