Personal New Year Practice

in #life5 years ago

cq7z4hfydl.jpg
Our new year celebration will be spent at my in-laws house like how it'd been part of the tradition. Before we leave I made sure I made proper cleaning and organising in my own home. I didn't want to welcome the new year with the same old vibe so decluttering and cleaning is mandatory as part of my own practice before new year
5fa8euswdj.jpg
I learned about putting these four things on my table from my boss from years back which are only symbols to represent abundance, good health, togetherness and so on. Now that I am here in Ca I still put these on my table. Celebrations here are much different from what I had back with my family.

I'm running late now happy new year my friends
Jad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84