AN UNFORGETTABLE DAY AND PASSENGER

in #life6 years ago

Today has been one of those dawns where my soul leaves my body to travel through a parallel world.

It all started when in one way or another I went to give at my grandfather's house, at that moment I met one of my uncles. Uncle Luis routinely spent since the morning sitting in the room solving some mathematical exercise, because he gave private classes and performed directed tasks.

escribi.JPG

IMAGEN 1

There I was with him, talking about some news published in the newspaper of the day and about some observation he made to the students who visit him. A glass of coffee with milk offers me bread, this he does always when I come to visit him, regardless of the time "I perennially kept a little for myself"..

He sends me to buy a litre of milk for my grandfather's dinner. After returning from the bakery we prepare to watch the sports programs on television to know the results of the baseball and soccer games until lunch time. After lunch a student arrives to ask for an hour of classes, he kindly accepts to review the exercises and proceeds to explain calmly to him.

It's time to go home, in that, a strange feeling takes hold of me, the scene I'm living is fading gradually, I no longer see my uncle or hear his voice.

alma.JPG

IMAGEN 2

¡¿What's going on? I think immediately.

A slight silence invades my mind and in a blink of an eye I find myself in my bed, awake. Have I lived a parallel day or is it my need to return to enjoy a moment with him and that's why I had that dream, because uncle is 9 years old and has left this life and it is impossible for him to come to life again. Maybe it wasn't real but I felt an enormous sensation when I saw it again as a passing cloud or a shooting star, everything was fast but unforgettable what I experienced in the early hours of today.

aaa.JPG

This has been all for the moments, I hope you liked it.

Thank you very much for your attention and comment.

Sort:  

Dejando mi apoyo con @piscis y/o @adrimonte

Agradecido por su apoyo.

Hola @jadnven! Saludos y mi apoyo desde el #top5 de #steemfamilyhi

Agradecido bella amiga.

Apoyandote desde el topfive #steefamilyhi

Gracias por el apoyo.

Hola @jadven, gracias por compartir, nuestros seres querido siempre nos acompañan!

Saludos de México,
@Layra

Gracias por tu comentario y apoyo amiga.

Saludos @jadven, por aquí dejando mi aporte al top

Agradecido por el apoyo.

Dejando mi aporte.

Agradecido por su apoyo.

Siempre nos acompañan en nuestro corazón apoyado #topfive #steemfamilyhi

Saludos compa, aqui mi aporte #topfive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79