About my friend to she's

in #life6 years ago

uj.jpeg

i said that she was lost my wallet money 2k but I dont know put on the table. I asking talking to manager. he will tell inform they're CCTV. she is waiting sit here

images-3.jpeg

My friends came to my house from some where so I might to cook foods for they.oh and my cousin she already come here she always smile and very happy when she came my house

images-4.jpeg

I saw working the office that she do make computer for project and report about technology to them.

c374506087b9b85fba834269a38f4a5d.jpeg

told me that she very tired busy for working. cause i'll Prepare her the cloths and her pants, shoes from lopez rusty near city of hill antipolo.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.

I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

DQmPHaD4xiX2SNXr2oFs6e1oFhutMhpDVydtt9wvEKC83fX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadebarcelona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jadebarcelona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42