Sudden joy. It happens... Sometimes

in #life6 years ago


Source

As usual, when I get up, the first thing in the morning I do is visit my Steemit blog and check if any charitable soul has deposited any incentive in my Steemit wallet ... And as always my hopes disintegrate like a vampire before the first sun's rays.

The most amazing thing of all is when I recently notice the value of my account !!!

I'm a millionaire!

Desperate I checked the price of STEEM to see if I could buy the Ferrari I've always wanted ...

And well, as you guess, just like me, this must be some kind of a glitch of the famous fork H20 (Water?)

Well, I still can dream... You know?

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jadams2k18 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @jadams2k18

Congratulation! :D how does it feel to be rich? :D hahaha

Also just wanted to say: big thx for your comment regarding Security Tokens vs ICO. Appreciate.

I will follow you closely.
Cheers, Thomas from CreativeBlue

Ha ha ha ha... Awesome!

But the reality sucks

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate that you have enjoyed my little story ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79